Styrelse


Ordförande Mats Ohlson 070-896 30 37 mats@eldarna.se
Vice ordförande Andreas Gabrielsson   072-583 84 04 andreas@eldarna.se
Kassör Sara Bruce 070-743 26 84 sara@eldarna.se
Sekreterare Pia Onegård 073-55 88 606 pia@eldarna.se
Ledamot Marian Gheorge 073-692 56 92 marian@eldarna.se
Ledamot Fredrik Bruce 076-344 50 98 fredrik@eldarna.se
Ledamot Lars Nykvist 070-627 35 85 lasse@eldarna.com
Suppleant Christer Sjöström 070-446 22 03 crilla@eldarna.se
Suppleant Jesper Ohlson 070-244 70 46 jesper@eldarna.se