Styrelse

Ordförande Mats Ohlson 070-896 30 37 mats.ohlson@telia.com
Ledamot Andreas Gabrielsson   072-583 84 04 andreas.gabrielsson@ericsson.com
Kassör Sara Bruce 070-743 26 84 sara74.bruce@gmail.com
Sekreterare Pia Onegård 073-55 88 606 pia@eldarna.se
Ledamot Marian Gheorge 073-692 56 92 gmarian007@yahoo.com
Ledamot Fredrik Bruce 076-344 50 98 fredda.79@live.se
Ledamot Lars Nykvist 070-627 35 85 larsnykvist.47@gmail.com
Suppleant Christer Sjöström 070-446 22 03 crilla.sjostrom@gmail.com
Suppleant Jesper Ohlson 070-244 70 46 jesper.ohlson@me.com