Styrelsen

Ordförande Andreas Gabrielsson 072-583 8404 andreas.gabrielsson1@gmail.com
Vice ordförande Dan Johansson 070-942 71 70 info@dannesallservice.se
Kassör PIa Onegård 070-55 88 606 pia@eldarna.se
Sekreterare Pia Onegård 073-55 88 606 pia@eldarna.se
Ledamot Marian Gheorge 073-692 56 92 marian@eldarna.se
Ledamot Fredrik Bruce 076-344 50 98 fredrik@eldarna.se
Ledamot John Askling 070 719 01 96 jaskling38@gmail.com
Suppleant Christer Sjöström 070-446 22 03 crilla@eldarna.se
Ledamot Denni Wiss 073-382 13 30 denni@knutviking.se

                                                                                                                                                             
    John och Denni saknas på bilden och Mats har blivit valberedning