Styrelse

Ordförande Åke Bergqvist 076-802 50 09 ake@eldarna.se
Vice ordförande Janne Eriksson 070-655 57 56 janne@eldarna.se
Kassör Ulla Bergqvist 070-788 54 35 ulla@eldarna.se
Sekreterare Pia Onegård 073-55 88 606 pia@eldarna.se
Ledamot Micke Eriksson 073-708 13 40 micke@eldarna.se
Ledamot Tommy Nilsson 076-702 94 09  tnracing@gmail.com
Suppleant Tommy Kneck 070-623 36 40 t.kneck@gmail.com
Suppleant Mikael Larsson 073-393 57 59 larsson@eldarna.se